P&D Christmas Shoot!

Latest News

Updated date: 21st October 2017
Updated date: 21st October 2017
Updated date: 6th January 2017
Updated date: 21st October 2017

   More News...

Events / Competitions

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 19:00
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 23:15 to Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 23:15
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 23:15 to Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 23:15
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 23:00 to Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 23:00
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 23:00

It's time to announce the "P&D Christmas Shoot!" (Formerly known as the Turkey Shoot)
It is on Sunday 4th December 2016 at Budleigh Farm, South Range.
 
Five half-hourly details starting 1030. 1100. 1130, 1200 and 1230. Two cards to be shot at 50 metres on any two consecutive details,
Prizegiving will take place as soon as possible after final detail, (say, 1315?)
Food and refreshments will be available at reasonable prices, by courtesy of Hazel (and Chris Burrow).
 
Cost of Entries will be £12 (plus a 50p raffle). Same as last year!  SPECIAL:  (Juniors 18 or under) £6 (+50p raffle)
Whilst you can enter on the day, it would be helpful if you let me know if you are coming so I can give potential numbers to Hazel
Four classes with seasonable prizes to 3rd place and a special prize for last place in each class.
(Tesco or Sainsbury voucher for winners, who can get their own turkey or whatever else they would prefer.)
 
Please tell your clubmates about this annual extravaganza, the more that attend, the merrier it will be.
Date: 
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 09:30