Events Page

Evening with Olympians

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 19:00

Evening with Olympians at Sandy Park on 16th November that will feature four former Team GB athletes - including...

Target Sprint - South West - June 10th

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 09:00

South West Qualifying Event

Saturday 10th June 2017

...

Steel Plate Challenge 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 09:00

Falling plate target shooting competitions held at the Budleigh Farm...

P&D Christmas Shoot!

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 09:30
It's time to announce the "P&D Christmas...

16th Annual "Inter-Plymouth Match" and "Plymouth Challenge"

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 09:00
The 16th Annual "Inter-Plymouth Match" and concurrent "Plymouth Challenge"...

Open 10M Air Rifle & Pistol Meeting

Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 19:00

DEVON  COUNTY  OPEN  10m  AIR  RIFLE  &  AIR  PISTOL  MEETING
(incorporating  the  South...

Pistol and Lightweight Sport Rifle/Gallery Rifle Open 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 09:30

Pistol and Lightweight Sport Rifle/Gallery Rifle Open Meeting

Budleigh Farm,...

Bisley Dinner

Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 19:00
The Bisley Dinner this year is on Wednesday 17th August 7pm for 7:30 at The City Rifle Club - cost £15 per head...

Rimfire Festiaval - Sunday 25th September 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 08:30

At Budleigh Farm, Moretonhampstead on Sunday 25th September 2016.

...

P&D Open "4 in 1" August 7th

Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 09:30
The next Plymouth & District Open shoot is the annual practice for Bisley - the P...

Pages