Events Page

Evening with Olympians

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 19:00

Evening with Olympians at Sandy Park on 16th November that will feature four former Team GB athletes - including...

Devon Open LSR & Pistol Meeting

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 23:15

Open to all, 13 different competitions in LSR & pistols, North, South & Air Ranges

Devon Open Rifle Meeting

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 23:15

Open to all, 20 different competitions at 50M & 100yds prone, North & South Ranges

Devon County Scouts Smallbore Shooting Camp 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 23:00

Only for Scouts & Explorer Scouts taking their shooting to a higher level, all Ranges in use at different times...

Yealmpton & District Open Double Dewar

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 23:00

Open to all, 40 shots at 50M & 40 shots at 100yds prone, North Range

Yealmpton & District Open English Match

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 23:00

Open to all, 60 shots at 50M prone, South Range

ETSA’s Easter Bunny Shoot

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 22:45

Open to all, 60 shots at 50M prone plus ‘THE RAPID RABBIT’ – 10 shots in 90 seconds, South Range

The Steel Challenge 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 09:00

Open to all, LSR competition, timed shoot knocking over steel plates, North Range

Target Sprint - South West - June 10th

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 09:00

South West Qualifying Event

Saturday 10th June 2017

...

Steel Plate Challenge 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 09:00

Falling plate target shooting competitions held at the Budleigh Farm...

Pages