Events Page

Target Sprint - South West - June 10th

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 09:00

South West Qualifying Event

Saturday 10th June 2017

...

Steel Plate Challenge 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 09:00

Falling plate target shooting competitions held at the Budleigh Farm...

P&D Christmas Shoot!

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 09:30
It's time to announce the "P&D Christmas...

16th Annual "Inter-Plymouth Match" and "Plymouth Challenge"

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 09:00
The 16th Annual "Inter-Plymouth Match" and concurrent "Plymouth Challenge"...

Rimfire Festiaval - Sunday 25th September 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 08:30

At Budleigh Farm, Moretonhampstead on Sunday 25th September 2016.

...

Pistol and Lightweight Sport Rifle/Gallery Rifle Open 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 09:30

Pistol and Lightweight Sport Rifle/Gallery Rifle Open Meeting

Budleigh Farm,...

Open 10M Air Rifle & Pistol Meeting

Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 19:00

DEVON  COUNTY  OPEN  10m  AIR  RIFLE  &  AIR  PISTOL  MEETING
(incorporating  the  South...

P&D Open "4 in 1" August 7th

Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 09:30
The next Plymouth & District Open shoot is the annual practice for Bisley - the P...

Laser Shooting at Plymouth Olympic Fanzone Saturday 6th Augest

Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 10:30

The OLYMPICS have arrived!! British Shooting (with Devon County Shooting Association) are delivering a Laser Rifle/...

Devon and Cornwall Countryman's Fair

Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 09:00

Shebbear Shooters will be running the have-a-go airgun alley at the Devon and Cornwall Countryman's Fair on 7th...

Pages